Contact Us 

DISTRIBUTION SALES OFFICE 

Telephone 

01494 533131 

Email 

salesoffice@psvglass.co.uk 

INSTALLATION SALES OFFICE 

Telephone 

01494 533131 

Email 

installationsalesoffice@psvglass.co.uk 

SALES TEAM 

Tony Hurndall: Sales Director 
Telephone: 07720 553605 
Email: tony.hurndall@psvglass.co.uk 
 
Steve Pitwood Brown: Business Development Manager (Rail Division) 
Telephone: 07720 553608 
Email: steve.pitwood-brown@psvglass.co.uk 
 
Dave Cooper: Regional Sales Manager (Bus & Coach Midlands) 
Telephone: 07803 452983 
Email: dave.cooper@psvglass.co.uk 
 
Barrie Hayes: Technical Sales Manager (Rail Division) 
Telephone: 07720 553620 
Email: barrie.hayes@psvglass.co.uk 
 
Red Prendergast: Regional Sales Manager (Bus & Coach South East) 
Telephone: 07710 389462 
Email: red.prendergast@psvglass.co.uk 
Geoff Roebuck: Regional Sales Manager (Bus & Coach North East) 
Telephone: 07721 627892 
Email: geoff.roebuck@psvglass.co.uk 
 
Nadine Scantlebury: Regional Sales Manager (Bus & Coach North West) 
Telephone: 07702 532397 
Email: nadine.scantlebury@psvglass.co.uk 
Kevin McAteer: Regional Sales Manager (Bus & Coach Scotland) 
Telephone: 07917 838927 
Email: kevin.mcateer@psvglass.co.uk 
 
Kenneth Reid: National Sales & Operations Manager (Bus & Coach Ireland) 
Telephone: 07717 755505 
Email: kenneth.reid@psvglass.co.uk 

HOW TO FIND US 

GENERAL ENQUIRY FORM 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings